Exhibit at a KC Weddings and Events Show

KC Weddings and Events run high quality wedding shows across the South East  throughout the year.

If you are interested in exhibiting at one of our shows please download and complete this form and email it back to us on enquiries@kcweddingsandevents.co.uk.

 

Forthcoming Shows available for booking:

Sunday 20th January 2019– The Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe
10:30am- 2:30pm - £135.00 plus Vat

Sunday 10th February 2019 – Abbots Barton Hotel, Canterbury
10:30am- 2:30pm - £95.00 plus Vat

Sunday 17th February 2019 - Ashford International Hotel, Ashford
10:30am - 2:30pm - £135.00 plus Vat

Sunday 24th February 2019 – The Grand Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am – 2:30pm - £95.00 plus Vat

Sunday 24th February 2019 – The Ramada Hotel, Dover
10:30 am-2:30pm - £95.00 plus Vat

Sunday 10th March 2019 - St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington
10:30am - 2:30pm - £135.00 plus Vat
(Photographer Stand Full)

Sunday 17th March 2019 - The Mercure Hotel, Tunbridge Wells
10:30am - 2:30pm - £95.00 plus vat

Sunday 24th March 2019 - The Clifton Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am - 2:30pm - £95.00 plus vat

Sunday 28th April 2019 – Redlibbets Golf and Country Club, Ash, Kent
10:30am - 2:30pm - £110.00 plus vat

Sunday 5th May 2019 – Tonbridge School, Tonbridge
10:00am - 2:30pm - £135.00 plus Vat

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington
10:30am – 2:30pm - £135.00 plus vat

Sunday 8th September 2019 - The Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe
10:30am - 2:30pm - £135.00 plus Vat
(Photographer Stand Full)

Sunday 15th September 2019 –
Ashford International Hotel, Ashford
10:30am - 2:30pm - £135.00 plus vat

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - Abbots Barton Hotel, Canterbury
10:30am - 2:30pm - £95.00 plus vat

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - The Grand Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am - 2:30pm - £95.00 plus vat

Sunday 6th October 2019 - Holiday Inn Ashford North A20, Ashford
10:30am - 2:30pm - £95.00 plus vat

Sunday 6th October 2019 – The Clifton Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am - 2:30pm - £95.00 plus vat

Sunday 13th October 2019 – The Ramada Hotel, Dover
10:30am - 2:30pm - £95.00 plus Vat

Sunday 27th October 2019 - St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington
10:30am – 2.30pm - £135.00 plus vat

2020 Shows Coming Soon!

Contact Us

Call Us

0800 2465 496

Email us

Contact Form

Please leave your name, email address and a short message and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.