Join us at a wedding show

We attend wedding shows throughout the year in Kent, Sussex, London and Essex. Find out where you can meet us next. If you are interested in joining us at one of the wedding shows below we encourage you pre-register with us here to ensure you get the most from attending the event.

Find us at the following
wedding shows in 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019– The Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe
10:30am- 2:30pm

Sunday 10th February 2019 – Abbots Barton Hotel, Canterbury
10:30am- 2:30pm

Sunday 17th February 2019 - Ashford International Hotel, Ashford
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 24th February 2019 – The Grand Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am – 2:30pm

Sunday 24th February 2019 – The Ramada Hotel, Dover
10:30 am-2:30pm

Sunday 10th March 2019 - St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington
10:30am - 2:30pm
(Photographer Stand Full)

Sunday 17th March 2019 - The Mercure Hotel, Tunbridge Wells
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 24th March 2019 - The Clifton Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 28th April 2019 – Redlibbets Golf and Country Club, Ash, Kent
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 5th May 2019 – Tonbridge School, Tonbridge
10:00am - 2:30pm

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington
10:30am – 2:30pm

Sunday 8th September 2019 - The Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe
10:30am - 2:30pm
(Photographer Stand Full)

Sunday 15th September 2019 –
Ashford International Hotel, Ashford
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - Abbots Barton Hotel, Canterbury
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - The Grand Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 6th October 2019 - Holiday Inn Ashford North A20, Ashford
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 6th October 2019 – The Clifton Hotel, Folkestone
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 13th October 2019 – The Ramada Hotel, Dover
10:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday 27th October 2019 - St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington
10:30am – 2.30pm

2020 Shows Coming Soon!

Contact Us

Call Us

0800 2465 496

Email us

Contact Form

Please leave your name, email address and a short message and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.