Join us at a wedding show

We attend wedding shows throughout the year in Kent, Sussex, London and Essex. Find out where you can meet us next. If you are interested in joining us at one of the wedding shows below we encourage you pre-register with us here to ensure you get the most from attending the event.

Find us at the following
wedding shows in 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018
Broome Park, Barham. Kent

Sunday 23rd September 2018
The Ashford International Hotel, Ashford.     

Sunday 30th September 2018
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood. 

Sunday 7th October 2018
The Holiday Inn, Ashford North -A20. Ashford.     

Sunday 14th October 2018
St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington. Ashford.

Sunday 21st October 2018
The Detling Wedding Show

Sunday 28th October 2018
The Grand Hotel, Folkestone. Kent

Sunday 4th November 2018
Abbots Barton Hotel,  Canterbury.

 

Find us at the following
wedding shows in 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019
The Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe

Sunday 10th February 2019
Abbots Barton Hotel, Canterbury

Sunday 17th February 2019
Ashford International Hotel, Ashford

Sunday 24th February 2019
The Grand Hotel, Folkestone

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Gay Wedding Show at The Mercure Hotel, Maidstone

Sunday 10th March 2019
St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington

Sunday 17th March 2019
The Mercure Hotel, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 28th April 2019
Holiday Inn Ashford North- A20, Ashford

Sunday 2nd June 2019
St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington

Sunday 8th September 2019
Holiday Inn Ashford North A20, Ashford

Sunday 15th September 2019
Ashford International Hotel, Ashford

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Abbots Barton Hotel, Canterbury

Sunday 22nd September 2019
The Grand Hotel, Folkestone

Sunday 29th September 2019
The Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe

Sunday 6th October 2019
The Mercure Hotel, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 27th October 2019
St Augustine’s Priory, Bilsington

Contact Us

Call Us

0800 2465 496

Email us

Contact Form

Please leave your name, email address and a short message and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.